Guide Delete Facebook Account
Hii Friends today i share very good post for you How to delete Facebook account permanently. Now a days Facebook is the biggest social networking in on internet world it has across more than 1 Billion user in world by using Facebook but 80% of people not knowing how to delete Facebook account . Friends don’t worry we here to guide this tutorial so friends we are not talking about deactivating your Facebook account here we talking about Deleting your Facebook Accounts permanently . So you finally decided to delete Facebook Account ?
Deleting Facebook Account => It Delete Permanent you can’t restore it.
Deactivating Facebook Account => Temporary you can restore anytime .
Difference Between Deleting Temporary and Deactivating Facebook
You think this both are same but their is a lots of difference between both deleting and deactivating your Facebook account. Simply Deactivating Facebook account is temporary you can activate it again when you wish and when you Deleting your Facebook account permanent and your data and chat from Facebook will delete from Facebook database like (friends list,status and many more)with this you no option to recover it . At Facebook give you only 14days time period to get of if you change your mind in this 14 days you can restore again and get back to it with your original account.
⇒Friends if you Choice is delete Facebook Account , continue reading this post
Tutorial :- Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
Before we start this guide you must take of your FB account .
#1-First Log into your Facebook account and goto Facebook setting Drop-Down menu and choose Help
#2-Now it Open search box Type Delete and choose the First in the box than you see “How do i permanently delete my Facebook account?”
#3-After that you choose first option you will get a window and in it you see “Let us know” click on it.
#4-Than you click Delete My Account and enter your current password in the next windows . Now you get to do is away from Facebook for 14 days to delete your Facebook account permanently .
#5-Now it provide the password and captcha .
Note :- If you login during those time your account deletion is canceled.
Things to Point Out
- Facebook take 90days to delete data stored in the backup system.
- It also some material copies such as log record may remain in the Facebook .
- Information is not stored in your account is not getting deleted.
- The message you send to your friends may deleted.
In this Article We Share How to Delete Facebook account permanently .I think this is the best way to delete your FB account .
Thanks for your interesting and Enjoy to using this guide , if you have any query you free to comment below in the box .Subscribe to our Website to get tips & tricks notification of latest article and friends don’t forget to follow us on Twitter, Facebook , Google+, LinkedIn, MySpace and StumbleUpon.